RULES VIOLATED !!! PASSWORD SHARING ! #YOOSUMANHWA

FOR FUCKING EVERYONE WHO VIEW THIS SITE WITHOUT ASKING THE PASSWORD TO ME 

 

 

DO YOU THINK I WOULD KNOW IF SOME ONE STROLL IN MY BLOG VIEW A 4% VIEWS MINIMUN WITHOUT  A NEW FAN ASKING A PASSWORD , NOW  I GOT A 44 % UP VIEWS IN EACH MANHWA BLOG I POSTED … MEANING HIGHER VIEWERS  NEW VIEWERS , 

 

 

BUT TECHNICALLY I HAVEN’T GIVEN ANY PASSWORD LATELY !!!!!!! 

 

 

I ONCE SAID THAT IF SOMEONE GAVE IT TO ANYONE OR FRIEND ILL NO LONGER POST ANY MANHWA  HERE OR  TOTALLY LOCK ALL OF IT !!!!!!!!

 

 

IM FUCKING MAD ! I SAID ILL TRACK WHO IS THE VIOLATOR !!! WAIT AND SEE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

One thought on “RULES VIOLATED !!! PASSWORD SHARING ! #YOOSUMANHWA

  1. hullo~~it’s me susuie I’m sorry if I’m bothering you again..I’m a bit shock when reading your post..I’m not going to force you to give me the password..but I’ll be waiting for your answer what ever its is good or bad news..thank you so much^^
    and I’m not going to share it or take advantage from this manhwa..
    by the way thank you so much and sorry for bothering you again

    susuie

Leave a Reply

